Hadi appoints new ministers, deputies, other state officials

President Abd-Rabbu Mansour Hadi issued republican resolutions on Monday appointing new ministers, governors and other state officials. 

He named Najeeb Mansour Hameed Al-Awj a minister for Planning and International Cooperation; Mohammed Abdullah Saleh Naser al-Anani a minister for Electricity and Power; Ali Haytham Ali Abdullah a minister for Justice ; Anees Awadh Hassan Ba-Haritha a director for Prime Minister’s Office; Salem Saleh bin Bureik a deputy minister for Finance; Abdullah Ahmed Mohammed Hajar a deputy minister for Electricity and Power; Mohammed Saleh bin Edeiow a governor for Shabwa province; and Sayf Mohsen Abbood al-Shareef a presidential advisor for Reconstruction Affairs. 

He also named Abdullah al-Akwaa, Mohammed Al-Saadi, Mansour al-Bitani and Ali al-Harithi as members in the upper house of the parliament- the Shura Council. 

تحقق أيضاً

FM appreciates EU support for Yemen

RIYADH-SABA Foreign Minister Mohammed al-Hadrami voiced appreciation for the European Union (EU) for its continuous …